Skip to content
Customizing Your Settings in Workflows

Workflows · 1 min read

Customizing Your Settings in Workflows

This tutorial will show you how to customize your Workflow Settings.
  • Navigate to the Settings tab within the Workflow Builder.
  • Here you'll see a list of customizable settings.
  • Choose a sending window.If you select Any Time, the workflow will occur anytime someone is added.If you select Specific Times, you can customize days and times.
  • Sender Addressallows you to choose a specific "From" name and email.
  • Allow Multiple can be toggled off or on. If on, the same contact can enter the same workflow multiple times.
  • Stop on Response can be toggled off or on.If on, a specific response can trigger the workflow end. For example, if you’re using a lead nurture workflow and someone books an appointment, you wouldn’t want to keep sending them communications to book an appointment.
  • Auto Mark as Readcan be toggled off or on.If on, conversations will show up in the ALL tab, as read, vs. being Unread.

Did this answer your question?

No, I need help

More in Workflows